8th Round Winners Announcement

الخميس ١١ - مارس - ٢٠٢١
8th Round Winners Announcement
8th Round Winners Announcement

Secretary General # The Princess_Seetah Bint Abdulaziz Award for Excellence in Social Work Professor Dr. Fahad Al-Maghlouth announces the winners of the eighth session of 2020.


The first branch: The Excellence in National Achievement Branch (for entities)

 The winner of the National Achievement Excellence Branch equally between the Ministry of Education for the "My School Platform" program, and the Ministry of Health for the "Health Volunteering Program at the Ministry of Health"

The second branch: the branch of excellence in the Islamic endowment (for entities)

The Excellence in the Islamic Endowment Branch won the General Authority for Endowments for the Endowment of the General Authority of Endowments.

The third branch: the branch of excellence in social work programs (non-profit entities)

In the Excellence in Social Work Programs Branch, the Sub-Council of NGOs in the Madinah Region won for the initiative "The Goodness of Madinah Initiative".

Fourth Branch: Social Work Pioneers Branch (Individuals)

The Excellence Branch won by Sheikh Abdullah Ibrahim Al-Subaie.

The Fifth Branch: Social Responsibility Branch (Profitable Companies)

In the Social Responsibility Branch, the Advanced Petrochemical Company won the initiative for "community programs implemented during the Corona pandemic", and the Sadara Chemical Company for the initiative "Support the Ministry of Health and the health sector to support the Kingdom's efforts to limit the spread of the new Corona virus, Covid-19."